

## SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S.No.	NAME	DESIGNATION	ADDRESS	OCCUPATION
1.	MR.MARKANDEY TEWARI	CHAIRMAN	VISHWANATH HOTEL, CHARBAGH, LUCKNOW	BUSINESS
2.	MS. CHHAYA JOSHI	PRINCIPAL CUM SECRETARY	VISHWANATH ACADEMY, DHAWAPUR	EDUCATIONIST
3.	KAILASH PRASAD SHUKLA	MEMBER	AASHIANA, LUCKNOW	GOVERNMENT
4.	MS. KHUSHI BANERJEE	MEMBER	HAZRATGANJ, LUCKNOW	EDUCATIONIST
5.	MS. MEENA TEWARI	MEMBER	AASHIANA, LUCKNOW	EDUCATIONIST
6.	DISTRICT INSPECTOR OF SCHOOL (DIOS)	MEMBER	JAGAT NARAYAN ROAD, LUCKNOW	GOVERNMENT
7.	SHASHANK MISHRA	PARENT MEMBER	JANKIPURAM, LUCKNOW	EDUCATIONIST/ GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT
8.	MS. RAMA MISHRA	PARENT MEMBER	L-II, SECTOR G, LDA COLONY, KANPUR ROAD, LUCKNOW	TEACHER
9.	Ms. GEETA VEG	TEACHER MEMBER	VISHWANATH ACADEMY, DHAWAPUR	TEACHER
10.	Mr. ABHISHEK PANDEY	TEACHER MEMBER	VISHWANATH ACADEMY, DHAWAPUR	TEACHER

PRINCIPAL VISHWANATH ACADEMY Dhawapur Branch Lucknow-226401

For VISHWANATH ACADEMY - 2.1 MANAGER